EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (KAAN)2018-2020



Binod Bidari President





Nirmala Bhandari Vice President



Nabaraj Gautam General Secretary



Ramesh Pokhrel Treasurer



Bishnu Hari Adhikari Secretary



Yagya Puri Member



Jagadish Bhakta Shrestha Member



Shree Ram Thapa Member



Manda Pant Member



Gosai K.C. Member



Murari Prasad Kharel Member



Dr. Dipendra K. RoushanMember



Kamal P. Mishra Member



Hari Raj Shrestha Member (Nominated)



Debendra LamichhaneMember
(Immediate Past President)